The IFT End of Year Review 2020 - The IFT

The IFT End of Year Review 2020

In a difficult year for us all, we have been busy in terms of recruiting new members, promoting turnaround excellence and developing our offer. We would like to thank all our Members and Corporate Partners for their generous contribution of time, resources and insight.

You can read more about what the IFT has achieved and been up to in 2020 in our Review of the Year, available to view and download HERE

Related News

VIEW ALL

You can read our latest edition of Swift here. This includes updates on our recent conferences and insights from our members and partners.

READ MORE

NEXT EVENT - 18.06.2024

Join us on 18th June17 on 6pm at Gateley, Manchester for our regional summer social! This event is reserved for IFT members, corporate partners, and IFT Next.

FIND OUT MORE

UPCOMING EVENTS

VIEW ALL
  • Date: 20.06.2024
  • Name: IFT Webinar – Alt-nets with Teneo

Join us on 20th June for a webinar on Alt-nets with Teneo's Ashok Patel, Rebecca Leeser and Stuart Keeping.

FIND OUT MORE
  • Date: 25.06.2024
  • Name: Women in Turnaround Exclusive Dinner with Svana Gisla

FIND OUT MORE
  • Date: 26.06.2024
  • Name: IFT Webinar: Turning Round a Property Portfolio

Join us on 26th June for our webinar on turning round a property portfolio in partnership with Gateley!

FIND OUT MORE
  • Date: 04.07.2024
  • Name: IFT Next West & Wales Summer Social

Join us on 4th July at 4pm in Bristol for our IFT Next Summer Social!

FIND OUT MORE
  • Date: 11.07.2024
  • Name: London & South Summer Drinks Reception

Join us on 11th July on 6pm at Teneo, London for our regional summer social!

FIND OUT MORE
  • Date: 18.07.2024
  • Name: IFT Next London and South: Turnarounders at Hyde Park

Join us on 18th July for a rounders game social at Hyde Park!

FIND OUT MORE
  • Date: 13.09.2024
  • Name: National Conference 2024

Join us on 13th September for our annual National Conference in London! Please email info@the-ift.com to purchase a ticket. Please note that tickets are non-refundable two weeks prior to the event.

FIND OUT MORE
  • Date: 17.10.2024
  • Name: IFT Annual Awards 2024

Ticket sales and submissions are now open for The IFT Annual Awards 2024! This year's ceremony will take place on Thursday 17th October at Pan Pacific London. Join us to celebrate turnaround excellence at the leading

FIND OUT MORE